When you delete a record, it goes to the Recycle Bin. You can undelete/recover or permanently delete/empty records from the Recycle Bin. If you undelete or recover a record, the program does not re-link its Specified Related Records. If you delete files attached to a Document record, you cannot recover them.
Click File on the menu bar and select Recycle Bin to open the Recycle Bin.